Staff

Our professional staff have years of experience in child care and have bachelors and/or masters degrees in early childhood or related fields.

Contact our staff.

Linda Martini – Executive Director – linda@childcarecounciloc.org(845) 294-4012 x222

Thomas Elwood – Assistant Director – tom@childcarecounciloc.org – (845) 294-4012 x235

Margaret Spiezio – Registrar Supervisor – Margaret.Spiezio@dfa.state.ny.us(845) 294-4012 x236

Janet Baker – Registrar Specialist  – Janet.Baker@dfa.state.ny.us(845) 294-4012 x221

Carole Nolan – Registrar Specialist – Carole.Nolan@dfa.state.ny.us(845) 294-4012 x230

Beth Mindes – Infant Toddler Specialist – beth@childcarecounciloc.org(845) 294-4012 x225

Shauna Best – Resource Specialist – shauna@childcarecounciloc.org(845) 294-4012 x226

Jennifer Brown – Referral Specialist – jen@childcarecounciloc.org(845) 294-4012 x224

Sandy Blanco – Program Specialist/CACFP – sandy@childcarecounciloc.org(845) 294-4012 x229

Tonnia Weaver – LE Enrollment Specialist – Tonnia.Weaver@dfa.state.ny.us(845) 568-5138

Jessica Smith – LE Enrollment Specialist – Jessica.Smith@dfa.state.ny.us(845) 568-5135

Helena Soberol – Child Care Subsidy Clerical – Helena.Soberol@dfa.state.ny.us(845) 568-5139

Starla Burks – Child Care Subsidy Clerical – Starla.Burks@dfa.state.ny.us(845) 568-5306

Jennifer Warm – Health Care Consultant – jwarm1980@outlook.com(914) 400-6623